Soroptimist International of Eureka
Region Leadership

2020-2022 Founder Region Officers, Directors & Committees

Governor                                             Kris Chorbi                     kchorbi5@yahoo.com
Governor-Elect                                   Vicki Ham                       vickiham01@gmail.com
Secretary                                             Joy Swank             soroptimistjoy@gmail.com
Treasurer                                            Tess Albin-Smith         tess@alumni.ucdavis.edu              

District I Director                                Lenore Colarusso            tess@alumni.ucdavis.edu  
District II Director                               Jackie Arnold                    directorjackie2@gmail.com
District III Director                              Colleen Ganaye               colleenganaye@gmail.com
District IV Director                              Vicki Baldwin             victoria10kevin@yahoo.com
District V Director                               Kristal Koga               districtvdirector@gmail.com

Appointed Region Officers  
Conference Coordinator 2021           Dona Gaddis Wolf          gaddiswolf@comcast.net    
Conference Coordinator  2022 Lyn Lurbe   lurbe2010@gmail.com
Conference Treasurer                        Cara Begley                      lurbe2010@gmail.com
Parliamentarian                                  Barbara Lanier                lanierwilson@comcast.net

Fellowship
Fellowship President                        Cheryl Poncini                 cheryl.poncini@gmail.com
District IV Fellowship Director Crystal Arbuthnot   arbuthnot32@msn.com 

Region Committees
Dream It, Be It Chair                  Bev Gomer                 bevgomer3@gmail.com
District IV Representative Joanne Frazer    frazer01@gmail.com
 
Fundraising Chair Leanne Davis                  leannecdavis@gmail.com

Live Your Dream Award Chair    Debbie Coles                   colesdkc@gmail.com
District IV Representative Heidi Ahders   frazer01@gmail.com

Laws & Resolutions Chair Sheila Bearden             shebehere@aol.com

Membership Chair                             Nancy Weber                 nweber10@comcast.net

Public Awareness  Chair                  Jackie De Vries               jdevries14@gmail.com

Soroptimists Celebrating Success    Debbie Scaife             timberent@suddenlink.net    

Violet Richardson Award Chair      Vicki Ham                      vickiham01@gmail.com
District IV Representative Heather Bitner hbitner667@gmail.com