Soroptimist International of Eureka
Region Leadership

2018 - 2020 Founder Region Officers, Directors & Committees

Governor                                             Sylvia Crafton                sylvia.crafton@gmail.com
Governor-Elect                                   Kris Chorbi                     kchorbi5@yahoo.com
Secretary                                             Pat Eileen Fisher           patoreileen@gmail.com   
Treasurer                                             Vicki Ham                      vickiham01@gmail.com

District I Director                                Elise Balgley                  ebalgesq@aol.com    
District II Director                               Bev Gomer                    bevgomer3@gmail.com
District III Director                              Joy Swank                      directorjoys@gmail.com
District IV Director                              Barbara Young              byoungalwayz@yahoo.com
District V Director                               Dyann O'Brien               dyann@reninet.com      
District VI Director                              Kristal Koga                    kristalkoga@gmail.com


Appointed Region Officers  
Conference Coordinator                    MaryAnn Redden           mredden1520@comcast.net     
Conference Treasurer                        Kelley Slater                    kelleyslater@hotmail.com
Parliamentarian                                  Barbara Lanier                lanierwilson@comcast.net

Fellowship
Fellowship President                        Pam Parker                    pamparker0107@yahoo.com
District V Fellowship Director Crystal Arbuthnot

Region Committees
Dream It, Be It Chair                  Karen Jameson             karenjameson0699@sbcglobal.net
District V Representative                    Donna Ayres                 donnaayres@yahoo.com

Fundraising Chair                               Lyn Lurbe                      Lurbe2010@gmail.com 

Live Your Dream Award Chai Lou Sablan                   siguam2013@gmail.com


Laws & Resolutions Chair Sheila Bearden shebehere@aol.com


Membership Chair                             Bobbi Enderlin             bjenderlin@gmail.com  
District V Representative Dyann O'Brien

Public Awareness  Chair                  Jackie De Vries              jdevries14@gmail.com

Soroptimists Celebrating Success    Debbie Scaife             timberent@suddenlink.net    

Violet Richardson Award Chair      Kris Chorbi                    kchorbi5@yahoo.com
District V Representative Tess Albin-Smith tess@alumni.ucdavis.edu